ScHoolboy Q reveals full ‘Blue Lips’ LP tracklist

Schoolboy Q at the George Lopez Golf Tournament at the Lakeside Golf Club on May 6^ 2019 in Burbank^ CA

ScHoolboy Q is days away from releasing his sixth studio album ‘Blue Lips’ on March 1st, and has now unveiled its full tracklist. The 18-track LP – his first studio album in five years – includes features from Freddie Gibbs, Ab-Soul, Rico Nasty, Devin Malik, Lance Skiiiwalker, AzChike, Jozzy, and Childish Major.

Blue Lips is the follow-up to 2019’s CrasH Talk, featuring appearances from Travis Scott, 6LACK, Ty Dolla Sign, YG, 21 Savage, Kid Cudi, and Lil Baby. That project both peaked at No. 3 on the Billboard 200.

ScHoolboy Q has also been uploading offerings on Groovy Q — a website that announced the project release, and previews merch items, tracklist and album trailer.

The artist also recently dropped music video for the songs “Cooties” & “Love Birds”,” directed by James Edward and ScHoolboy Q and featuring Devin Malik and Lance Skiiwalker. “Cooties” and “Love Birds” follow the release of “Yeern 101,” which serves as the official first single off of Blue Lips.

Take a look at the videos for “Cooties” and “Love Birds” below:
Love Birdsvideo

Editorial credit: Kathy Hutchins /

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>