Metro Boomin’s soundtrack for ‘Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse’ drops


Metro Boomin’s soundtrack for Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse has officially dropped, headlined by artists including A$AP Rocky, Lil Uzi Vert, 21 Savage, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Offset, Nav, Wizkid, Coi Leray, J.I.D., Swae Lee and more.

Metro Boomin’s collab with Don Toliver, “Link Up,” was also teased in a Hyundai commercial for the film, which also dropped on Friday to rave reviews. Across the Spider-Verse features the voices of Shameik Moore, Hailee Steinfeld, Oscar Isaac, Daniel Kaluuya, Issa Rae, and many more.

To stream the soundtrack to Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse (from and inspired by the Motion Picture), head here.

Editorial credit: DFree /

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>